Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

  You will truly enjoy the variety of songs that make up a typical set list at a Jimmy D. performance.  He has an ever growing song list of over 400 favorites, from time tested classics to one hit wonders that you just don't hear anymore.

                                       After all "Good music has no expiration date".

 

  Jimmy D. has a  wide vocal range that gives these great songs the feel you remember.

You will hear the likes of Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, The Eagles,  Beatles,

Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, Jimmy Buffett, Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash, Tom Petty, CCR, Bob Segar and countless others come alive.

 

  Jimmy D. has over 30 years experience entertaining music lovers from every age group. So sit back  and get ready to play the "who did that song?" game while you remember the first time you heard these classics. * Requests are encouraged!

                              Let Jimmy D. be your personal juke box to the hits.  

 

Upcoming shows!

 

Sat Apr 6 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Apr 7 - Private Event Kittery ME  Congratulations Matt & Colleen !

Thu Apr 11 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Apr 12 - Magrillas B&G Rochester NH 6:30p

Sat Apr 13 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri Apr 26 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Apr 27 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

 

Sat May 4 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sat May 11 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri May 24 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon May 27 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Wed May 29 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

 

Sat Jun 1 -  Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Jun 3 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Fri Jun 7 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Jun 10 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Fri Jun 14 - Pirates Patio OOB 12:30-3:30p

Sat Jun 15 - Outlook Tavern Patio 6-8:30p

Mon Jun 17 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Wed Jun 19 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Jun 22 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Mon Jul 1  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Wed Jul 3 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Jul 6 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Jul 7 - Tributary Brewing Co. Kittery ME 3-5p

Mon Jul 8  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Thu Jul 11 - Lee Summer Series, Little River Park Lee NH 6:30-8:30p

Fri Jul 12 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sun Jul 14 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 12-3p

Mon Jul 15  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Mon Jul 22 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Fri Jul 26 - Pirates Patio OOB 12:30-3:30p

Sat Jul 27 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Jul 29 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Wed Jul 31 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

 

Sat Aug 3 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Aug 4 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME

Mon Aug 5  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Fri Aug 9 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Aug 12  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Tue Aug 13 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Fri Aug 16 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30

Sun Aug 18 - Kittery Farmers Market Kittery ME 10 - 2p

Mon Aug 19  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Thu Aug 22 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Fri Aug 23 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30

Sat Aug 24 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH

Mon Aug 26  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Thu Aug 29 - Pirates Patio OOB 12:30-3:30p

Sat Aug 31 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30

 

Mon Sep 2 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Fri Sep 6 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Sep 7  - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Sep 9 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Mon Sep 16 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Wed Sep 18 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Sep 21 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Sep 23 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Thu Sep 26 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Sep 28 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 5-7:30p

Mon Sep 30 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

 

Fri Oct 4 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Oct 5 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Oct 7 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Mon Oct 14 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Sat Oct 19 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Oct 21 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Wed Oct 23 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Mon Oct 28 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

 

Fri Nov 1 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Nov 2 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sat Nov 9 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Nov 16 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Fri Dec 6 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Dec 7 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Tue Dec 10 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Dec 21 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Thu Dec 26 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Tues Dec 31 - New Years Eve Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !