Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

  You will truly enjoy the variety of songs that make up a typical set list at a Jimmy D. performance.  He has an ever growing song list of over 400 favorites, from time tested classics to one hit wonders that you just don't hear anymore.

                                       After all "Good music has no expiration date".

 

  Jimmy D. has a  wide vocal range that gives these great songs the feel you remember.

You will hear the likes of Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, The Eagles,  Beatles,

Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, Jimmy Buffett, Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash, Tom Petty, CCR, Bob Seger and countless others come alive.

 

  Jimmy D. has over 30 years experience entertaining music lovers from every age group. So sit back  and get ready to play the "who did that song?" game while you remember the first time you heard these classics. * Requests are encouraged!

                              Let Jimmy D. be your personal juke box to the hits.  

 

Upcoming shows!

 

Sat Feb 8 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sun Feb 9 - Tributary Brewing Co. Kittery ME 3-5p

Thu Feb 13 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Feb 15 - Meadowmere Resort Ogunquit ME 8p

Thu Feb 20 - Pasta  Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Feb 21 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Feb 29 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

 

Fri Mar 6 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri Mar 27 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Mar 28 - Pasta  Loft Hampstead NH 7p

 

Fri Apr 3 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Apr 11 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Apr 18 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Thu Apr 23 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Apr 24 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Sat May 9 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sun May 10 - Tributary Brewing Co. Kittery ME 3-5p

Thu May 14 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat May 16 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat May 23 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Fri May 29 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Fri Jun 5 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Fri un 12 - Pirates Patio Old Orchard Beach ME 12:30-3:30p

Sat Jun 13 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Thu Jun 18 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Jun 20 - Outlook Tavern Patio South Berwick ME 6:30-8:30p

Thu Jun 25 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Fri Jun 26 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Jun 27 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

 

Fri Jul 10 - Pirates Patio Old Orchard Beach ME 12:30-3:30p

Sat Jul 11 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Jul 18 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Jul 25 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Fri Jul 31 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Fri Aug 7 - Outlook Tavern Patio South Berwick ME 6:30-8:30p

Sat Aug 8 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Aug 15 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Aug 22 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Fri Aug 28 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Thu Sep 3 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Sep 5 - Outlook Tavern Patio South Berwick ME 5:30-7:30p

Sat Sep 12 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri Sep 18 - Outlook Tavern Patio South Berwick ME 5:30-7:30p

Sun Sep 20 - Kittery Community Market Kittery ME 10-2p

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !