Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

Upcoming shows!

 

 

Mon Oct 2 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 4:30-8p

Fri Oct 6 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Oct 7 - Smokeys Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Oct 9 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 4:30-8p

Thu Oct 12 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Oct 13 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Oct 14 - St. John  Hurricane Relief Benefit w/ Truffle

Grill 28 Portsmouth NH 7pm. All ages

Mon Oct 16 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 4:30-8p

Thu Oct 26 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Oct 28 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Fri Nov 3 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Nov 4 - Smokeys Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Nov 5 - Tributary Brewing Co. Kittery ME 3-5p

Thu Nov 9 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Nov 17 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Nov 18 - Maine Beer Cafe Kittery ME 6-8p

Sat Nov 25 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

 

Fri Dec 1 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Dec 2 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Thu Dec 7 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Dec 16 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Thu Dec 21 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Dec 22 - Magrillas Rochester NH 7p

Sun Dec 31 - New Years Eve @ Old Salt Tavern 9p

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !