Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

  If your looking for a trip back in time to songs that evoke some of your favorite memories, performed the way you remember them, then Jimmy D. is exactly who your looking for. He has an ever growing song list of over 400 favorites, from time tested classics to one hit wonders that you just don't hear anymore. After all "Good music has no expiration date".

 

  Jimmy D. has a  wide vocal range that eerily capture the sounds of the original artists.

You will hear the likes of Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, Neil Diamond, The Beatles,

Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, Jimmy Buffett, Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash and countless others come alive.

 

  Jimmy D. has over 30 years experience entertaining music lovers from every age group. So sit back  and get ready to play the "who did that song?" game while you remember the first time you heard these time tested classics. Requests are encouraged! Let Jimmy D. be your personal juke box to the hits.  

 

Upcoming shows!

 

Fri Jun 1 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Sat Jun 2 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Jun 4 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Jun 7 -  Town Club Sanford ME 6-9p

Fri Jun 8 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Sat Jun 9 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Mon Jun 11 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Jun 14 - Town Club Sanford ME 6-9p

Fri Jun 15 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Sat Jun 16 - Gaslight Deck Portsmouth NH 2-5p

Mon Jun 18 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Jun 21 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30-11:30p

Fri Jun 22 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Sat Jun 23 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Sun Jul 1 - Private Party Moultonboro NH 4-8p

Mon Jul 2 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Jul 5 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Jul 6 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Jul 7 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Jul 9 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Fri Jul 13 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Sat Jul 14 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Mon Jul 16 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Fri Jul 20 - Pirate's Patio Old Orchard Beach ME 12:30-3:30p

Sat Jul 21 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Jul 23 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Jul 26 - Pasta Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Jul 27 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Sat Jul 28 - Gaslight Deck Portsmouth NH 2-5p

Mon Jul 30 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

 

Fri Aug 3 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Aug 4 - Smokeys Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Aug 6 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Sat Aug 11 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Mon Aug 13 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Aug 16 - Little River Park, Summer Music Series Lee NH 6:30-8:30p

Fri Aug 17 - Gaslight Grill Portsmouth NH 10-1a

Sat Aug 18 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Aug 20 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Aug 23 - Pirates Patio Old Orchard Beach ME 4-7p

Fri Aug 24 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30p

Sat Aug 25 -  Gaslight Deck Portsmouth NH 2-5p

Mon Aug 27 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Fri Aug 31 - Magrillas B&G Rochester NH 6:30-9:30p

 

Sat Sep 1 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Sep 2 - Tendercrop Farms Dover NH 12-3p

Mon Sep 3 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Fri Sep 7 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Sep 8 - Sliders Restaurant New Boston NH "0n the patio" 6-9p

Mon Sep 10 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Sat Sep 15 - Outlook Tavern S. Berwick ME 5-7:30p

Sun Sep 16 - Kittery Farmers Market Kittery ME tba

Mon Sep 17 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Sat Sep 22 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Sep 24 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Fri Sep 28 - Magrilla's B&G Rochester NH 6:30-9:30p

Sat Sep 29 - Outlook Tavern S. Berwick ME 5-7:30p

 

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !