Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

  You will truly enjoy the variety of songs that make up a typical set list at a Jimmy D. performance.  He has an ever growing song list of over 400 favorites, from time tested classics to one hit wonders that you just don't hear anymore.

                                       After all "Good music has no expiration date".

 

  Jimmy D. has a  wide vocal range that gives these great songs the feel you remember.

You will hear the likes of Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, The Eagles,  Beatles,

Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, Jimmy Buffett, Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash, Tom Petty, CCR, Bob Seger and countless others come alive.

 

  Jimmy D. has over 30 years experience entertaining music lovers from every age group. So sit back  and get ready to play the "who did that song?" game while you remember the first time you heard these classics. * Requests are encouraged!

                              Let Jimmy D. be your personal juke box to the hits.  

 

Upcoming shows!

 

Thu Aug 1 - Unavailable

 

Fri Aug 2 - Corner Point Brewing Co. Berwick ME 6-8p

Sat Aug 3 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Aug 4 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 12-3pm

Mon Aug 5  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Wed Aug 7 - Pirates Patio OOB 12:30-3:30p

Fri Aug 9 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Aug 10 - Unavailable

Mon Aug 12  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Tue Aug 13 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Fri Aug 16 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30

Sat Aug 17 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sun Aug 18 - Kittery Farmers Market Kittery ME 10 - 2p

Mon Aug 19  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Aug 22 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Fri Aug 23 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30

Sat Aug 24 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH

Sun Aug 25 - Unavailable

Mon Aug 26  - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Aug 29 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Aug 31 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 6-8:30

 

Mon Sep 2 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5:30p

Fri Sep 6 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Sep 7  - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Sep 8 - Community Event, Great Island Common, Newcastle NH 4-7p

Mon Sep 9 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Mon Sep 16 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Wed Sep 18 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Thu Sep 19 - Lee Summer Series, Little River Park Lee NH 6:30-8:30p

Fri Sep 20 - Corner Point Brewing Co. Berwick ME 6-8p

Sat Sep 21 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Sep 23 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Sep 26 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Sep 28 - Outlook Tavern Patio S. Berwick ME 5-7:30p

Mon Sep 30 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

 

Thu Oct 3 - Private Event

Fri Oct 4 - Unavailable

Sat Oct 5 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Oct 6 - Unavailable

Mon Oct 7 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Mon Oct 14 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Sat Oct 19 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Oct 21 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Wed Oct 23 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Oct 26 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Mon Oct 28 - Castaways Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

 

Fri Nov 1 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Nov 2 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sat Nov 9 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Thu Nov 14 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Nov 16 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Fri Dec 6 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Dec 7 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Tue Dec 10 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Thu Dec 12 - Past Loft Hampstead NH 7p

Sat Dec 21 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Thu Dec 26 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Tues Dec 31 - New Years Eve Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !