Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

  If your looking for a trip back in time to songs that evoke some of your favorite memories, performed the way you remember them, then Jimmy D. is exactly who your looking for. He has an ever growing song list of over 400 favorites, from time tested classics to one hit wonders that you just don't hear anymore.

                                       After all "Good music has no expiration date".

 

  Jimmy D. has a  wide vocal range that gives these great songs the feel you remember.

You will hear the likes of Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, Neil Diamond, The Beatles,

Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, Jimmy Buffett, Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash and countless others come alive.

 

  Jimmy D. has over 30 years experience entertaining music lovers from every age group. So sit back  and get ready to play the "who did that song?" game while you remember the first time you heard these time tested classics. Requests are encouraged!

                              Let Jimmy D. be your personal juke box to the hits.  

 

Upcoming shows!

 

Sat Sep 1 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Sep 2 - Private Event 5-9p

Tue Sep 4 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Sep 6 - Pasta Loft E. Hampstead NH 7p

Fri Sep 7 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Sep 8 - Sliders Restaurant New Boston NH "0n the patio" 6-9p

Mon Sep 10 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Sep 13 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30-11:30p

Sat Sep 15 - Outlook Tavern S. Berwick ME 5-7:30p

Sun Sep 16 - Kittery Farmers Market Kittery ME tba

Mon Sep 17 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Sep 20 - Private Event Mt. Washington Hotel NH 6-9p

Sat Sep 22 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Mon Sep 24 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5-8p

Thu Sep 27 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30-11:30p

Fri Sep 28 - Magrilla's B&G Rochester NH 6:30-9:30p

Sat Sep 29 - Outlook Tavern S. Berwick ME 5-7:30p

 

Mon Oct 1 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5p

Fri Oct 5 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Oct 6 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Mon Oct 8 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5p

Thu Oct 11 - Pasta Loft E. Hampstead NH 7p

Mon Ost 15 - Castaway's Boathouse Dover NH 5p

Fri Oct 19 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri Oct 26 - Magrillas Rochester NH 6:30-9:30p

Sat Oct 27 - Pasta Loft E. Hampstead NH 7p

 

Fri Nov 2 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Nov 3 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Thu Nov 8 - Pasta Loft E. Hampstead NH 7p

 

 

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !