Welcome to HitsByJimmyD.com

  If your looking for a trip back in time to songs that evoke some of your favorite memories, performed the way you remember them, then Jimmy D. is exactly who your looking for. He has an ever growing song list of over 400 favorites, from time tested classics to one hit wonders that you just don't hear anymore.

                                       After all "Good music has no expiration date".

 

  Jimmy D. has a  wide vocal range that gives these great songs the feel you remember.

You will hear the likes of Simon & Garfunkel, Johnny Cash, Neil Diamond, The Beatles,

Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens, Jimmy Buffett, Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Crosby Stills & Nash and countless others come alive.

 

  Jimmy D. has over 30 years experience entertaining music lovers from every age group. So sit back  and get ready to play the "who did that song?" game while you remember the first time you heard these time tested classics. Requests are encouraged!

                              Let Jimmy D. be your personal juke box to the hits.  

 

Upcoming shows!

 

Sat Dec 22 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri Dec 28 - Magrillas B&G Rochester NH 6:30p

Mon Dec 31 - New Years Eve! Old Salt Hampton NH 9p

 

Fri Jan 4 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Jan 5 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Fri Jan 11 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Fri Jan 25 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Jan 26 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Sat Feb 2 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Fri Feb 8 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Feb 9 - Duffy's Kennebunk ME "Jimmy Buffett Party" TBA

Thu Feb 21 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

Sat Feb 23 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

 

Sat Mar 2 - Smokey's Tavern Rochester NH 7p

Sun Mar 3 - Tributary Brewing Co. Kittery ME 3-5p

Fri Mar 22 - Old Salt Tavern Hampton NH 9p

Sat Mar 23 - Clipper Tavern Portsmouth NH 8:30p

 

 

 

 

Contact Me Today!

Clubs, Private Parties. Weddings,

Corporate Functions &

Special Events

 

Phone: 207.475.4833

E-mail: jimmyd5@comcast.net

Like me on Facebook !